Total amount: 0 UAH

Choose delivery method:

City and branch number:

Payment method:

Enter your phone number:

Enter your email:

PRODUCTS

SYNTHETIC DENTAL ÖL

Spray lubricant for dental headpieces, turbines and micromotors «SYNTHETIC DENTAL OIL».

Specially formulated for the cleaning and lubrication of high-speed turbine and micromotor handpieces. Rapidly penetrates and lubricates.

Read more Technologies Directions

499UAH

The product does not contain mineral oils, is neutral with respect to standard seals and varnishes, is stable to oxidation and has an extremely long service life. Lubricants comply with all standards and current requirements in the pharmaceutical industry., do not contain substances that can cause allergic reactions. Specially developed lubricant provides high protection against wear, reliable protection against corrosion and stability to high loads.

Regular use prevents corrosion and extends handpiece lifetime.


It is recommended to pre-clean the instruments from residual oil deposits with the “DENTAL ECO CLEANER” cleaner.

Food tolerances:

NSF H1: physiologically safe materials used for servicing equipment in the food and pharmaceutical industries.

Koscher: designation for products that are considered clean under the Israeli Food Instruction.

Halal: designation for products that comply with Muslim halal regulations.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Special safe lubricants for the food and pharmaceutical industries, using which for their intended purpose, technically inevitable contact with foodstuffs cannot be excluded.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Products manufactured in Germany and packaged for Ukraine according to the standards of NTA MUNICH GmbH. The materials are subject to strict control and regulation, they have special properties under different operating conditions.

OZONE FRIENDLY

All products do not contain ozone-depleting components, safe for the atmosphere.

How to use

Before use, shake the balloon for 3-5 seconds. Insert the spray nozzle into the connecting part of the tip.

Spray 1-2 seconds, turn on the tool for 10-15 seconds. In case of leaving the lubrication tool with impurities, repeat the process until the clean lubricant comes out.

Hide

MINERAL DENTAL ÖL

Spray lubricant for dental headpieces «MINERAL DENTAL OIL» multi-purpose.

Specially designed for cleaning and lubrication of mechanical, angular and turbine tips of all types. It has high penetrating properties. When used regularly, it provides protection against corrosion and prolongs the life of the headpiece.

Read more Technologies Directions

219UAH

The product has a neutral smell and color, repels water, protects against corrosion, does not contain tar and acid, effectively dissolves pollution, has a high degree of penetration. The basic composition contains medical white oil. Lubricants comply with current health care requirements in the pharmaceutical industry. Operation of dental handpieces in accordance with the standards specified in the manufacturer's instructions, as well as in combination with the use of high-quality cleaner and reliable lubrication is the key to perfect functioning and long service life of the dental rotary instrument.

Food tolerances:

NSF H1: physiologically safe materials used for servicing equipment in the food and pharmaceutical industries.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Special safe lubricants for the food and pharmaceutical industries, using which for their intended purpose, technically inevitable contact with foodstuffs cannot be excluded.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Products manufactured in Germany and packaged for Ukraine according to the standards of NTA MUNICH GmbH. The materials are subject to strict control and regulation, they have special properties under different operating conditions.

OZONE FRIENDLY

All products do not contain ozone-depleting components, safe for the atmosphere.

How to use

Before use, shake the balloon for 3-5 seconds. Insert the spray nozzle into the connecting part of the tip.

Spray 1-2 seconds, turn on the tool for 10-15 seconds. In case of leaving the lubrication tool with impurities, repeat the process until the clean lubricant comes out.

Hide

DENTAL ECÖ CLEANER

Cleaner for dental handpieces «DENTAL ECO CLEANER» multi-purpose.

Universal, environmentally friendly cleaner. Effectively removes oil residue, grease and oil soot. Product with strong solvent effect and cleansing ability. Does not cause destruction or deformation of elastomers and polymeric materials.

Read more Technologies Directions

249UAH

The product is made on the basis of paraffin hydrocarbons, with a strong solvent effect and cleansing ability. Unlike solvents containing aliphatic hydrocarbons, and halogen derivatives.

Instruments cleaned with DENTAL ECO CLEANER must be oiled before sterilization, storage and use.

Food tolerances:

NSF H1: physiologically safe materials used for servicing equipment in the food and pharmaceutical industries.

Koscher: designation for products that are considered clean under the Israeli Food Instruction.

Halal: designation for products that comply with Muslim halal regulations.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Special safe lubricants for the food and pharmaceutical industries, using which for their intended purpose, technically inevitable contact with foodstuffs cannot be excluded.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Products manufactured in Germany and packaged for Ukraine according to the standards of NTA MUNICH GmbH. The materials are subject to strict control and regulation, they have special properties under different operating conditions.

OZONE FRIENDLY

All products do not contain ozone-depleting components, safe for the atmosphere.

How to use

Before use, shake the balloon for 3-5 seconds. Insert the spray nozzle into the connecting part of the tip.

Spray 1-2 seconds, turn on the tool for 10-15 seconds. In case of leaving the cleaner tool with impurities, repeat the process.

Hide

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Products manufactured in Germany and packaged for Ukraine according to the standards of NTA MUNICH GmbH. The materials are subject to strict control and regulation, they have special properties under different operating conditions.

Thanks to the growing quality requirements, the expected result from the lubricants also increases. Thanks to the precisely selected and balanced formulation, the products meet the temporary, chemical, thermal and mechanical requirements for expected production loads. A series of NTA MUNICH GmbH has many advantages and has proven itself positively during tests and in technical use. Intensive cooperation with research centers, industry partners and end users, as well as knowledge, skills and great interest of our employees, are the guarantors of creating more and more advanced high performance lubricants that contribute to success.

BAG ON VALVES

BOV refers to packages with barrier protection, it does not allow the product to come into contact with air and is gradually becoming more and more popular on the world market. Especially in the cosmetic and pharmaceutical industry.

Aerosol can with valve package allows you to dispense products of any consistency.

In addition, the gas in this package is separate from the product and also does not come into contact with it - the product itself is placed in a special package, and the gas is located between the package and the walls of the vial.

OZONE FRIENDLY

All products do not contain ozone-depleting components, safe for the atmosphere.

Aerosols are used not only for our everyday care products, cosmetics, but also in medicine, and in industry, and in various household chemicals. Aerosols themselves are not harmful, but the propellants which they contain are. Our aerosols are produced without the use of propellant, the so-called freon.

These substances are ozone-depleting, they contain active chlorine and fluorine in their composition. And such substances, entering the atmosphere, interacting with ultraviolet, pose a threat to ozone. According to technology, aerosols contain hydrocarbon mixtures, propane, butane, isobutane, which are not harmful to the ozone layer and the environment.

FAST ON

The rate of penetration into the metal for loosening rusted parts is 2 times higher than that of similar penetrating lubricants.

The active ingredients penetrate well even into complex mechanisms, freeing up the corroded parts. The technology contributes to high penetrating power and quick rust softening. A feature of this product is that penetrating into the knot, it does not follow from there, forming not just a film that effectively reduces the wear that occurs in the process of friction, while it is quite durable and retains the inherent properties for a long time.

SILVER SHIELD TECHNOLOGY

Innovative technology with silver ions has antiseptic and antibacterial, refreshes and tones the skin, regulates sweating.

Today, silver is used as an effective bacteriostatic agent in a wide variety of fields, such as cosmetics or medicine. Silver is used to feel hygiene, protection and freshness - in everyday life and in extreme conditions.

The technology consists of active silver trace elements.This creates highly efficient positive ions that are used in precisely metered quantities. Silver ions with a positive charge block the multiplication of bacteria, which eliminates the appearance of an unpleasant smell of sweat.  Odor-causing bacteria cannot adapt to their effects.

The need for constant washing of textiles due to unpleasant body odors will disappear. It also extends its service life. That is why the technology is not only economical, but also has an indirect environmental impact during textile care, wearing and storage of textiles.

BERUCOAT MC

Innovative microcapsule technology provides long-term lubrication of equipment and eliminates the intermittent movement of parts.

Spherical containers filled with a special lubricant, visible only under a microscope, are included as an integrated additional lubrication. When loaded on friction or lubrication sites, they release the lubricant contained in them. As a result, a very effective lubricating layer is formed between the friction pairs involved, creating a protective film on the surfaces, which is characterized by a long service life.

PROtect

The innovative formula of fluorocarbon concentrate on the solvent forms a reliable protection against moisture, protecting the surface from dirt, ultraviolet radiation and the formation of salt stains.

The technology has been developed to impart hydrophobic properties and is designed to protect surfaces exposed to moisture, dirt and sun exposure. It creates a water-repellent coating for a long time, protects the surface in difficult conditions, and breathability allows the material to breathe. The technology combines ecology and reliable protection of textiles.

A hydrophobic coating increases the tension on the surface of the material, causing water to collect in droplets rather than penetrating further into the fibers. This water-repellent outer surface provides an additional air layer for thermal insulation. And, most importantly, it prevents the appearance of condensation on the inside of clothes, helps the membrane to work.

new TECHNOLOGY 360°

The updated technology allows you to spray the sprayer in any position (upside down). This creates comfort and ease of use.

The presence of a special 360-degree (dual) valve makes it easy to use products where access is limited or there is a need to use a cylinder at complex angles of inclination.

To process hard-to-reach parts or surfaces, it is necessary to change the position of the aerosol can during spraying or even to spray from an inverted can.

TARGET SPRAY

With the updated actuator, spraying has become more precise, which ensures the fastest and effective application of the product. Economy of use with new technology increased to 25%.

Aerosol button has a spout of not great length and diameter. Using this actuator, the liquid under high propylene pressure passes through a narrow spray channel. And at the time of spraying the tool quickly concentrates at the desired point, and does not create a cloud of small particles. Active components do not dissipate, but hit right on target. As a result, the efficiency of use increases, and the cost of funds decreases.

NON BURN

Special technology allows the cooling spray to be applied to the open skin, minimizing the risk of getting irritation.

Eucalyptol and menthol, which are a part of the compound, have an analgesic antibacterial effect. The tool quickly penetrates the deep layers of the epidermis and softens the skin. The composition also includes an air conditioner based on essential oils for sensitive skin that is prone to irritation. Since active substances can cause minor skin reactions. We decided to give maximum comfort sensations and protect the owners of delicate skin from burning sensation. Due to this, it is possible to get maximum benefit from cooling without risking an allergic reaction.

BIO

Biological decomposability of active components is 95% and harmless to our environment, due to this, it is used without problems in an environmentally friendly working environment.

Compliance with product safety requirements is one of the main tasks of enterprises. Not only raw materials, but also used lubricants or cleaning materials should not endanger human health and harm the environment.

For the process of decomposition, microorganisms respond. In the course of decomposition, microorganisms consume oxygen, and the more intensive the process, the higher their oxygen demand.

5 IN 1

Technical and chemical parameters create the perfect symbiosis that would eliminate the most common problems in the use of lubricants.

A special feature is the combination of several useful properties in a single product. Excellent lubrication removes unpleasant squeaks and noises, reduces friction. Excellent penetrating properties guarantee quick and convenient use. Prevents corrosion of metal surfaces and ensures smooth movement of equipment. Forms a thin but durable protective film that protects the surface from oxidation. Silicone has no color and smell, retains its properties for a long period of time. Reduces friction and damage of parts.

EXTRA DRY

Control of spraying in the actuator contributes to the minimum amount of time to wait for the result.

According to the technology, the actuator button has the unique ability to control the size of droplets during evacuation from a cylinder. The liquid is applied by tiny particles, almost dry clouds, which ensures rapid absorption into the surface of products, gives a feeling of dry skin and long-lasting freshness. After coming into contact with the surface, the deodorant instantly interacts with it. After applying the product, you will be protected from wet spots and moisture sense. And excessive moisture does not deform the seams and the shape of things. The same form of the sprayer is ergonomically designed for use in different positions of the cylinder without losing its effectiveness and ease of pressing. This ensures smooth pressure and minimal valve leakage. It dries quickly after application and leaves a light fragrant trail.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Special safe lubricants for the food and pharmaceutical industries, using which for their intended purpose, technically inevitable contact with foodstuffs cannot be excluded.

All components of lubricants meet the standards and requirements for modern products of this type. Materials are harmless to health, have no smell and taste. They satisfy the stringent requirements of NSF International.

NSF International is an international independent organization accredited for the registration of non-food compounds, including lubricants, cleaners and chemical reagents for the treatment of water used in the food industry.

As required by NSF, food manufacturers, as well as medical and cosmetic agents, are required to identify all hazardous points in the enterprise where contact with the product is possible. Manufacturers must apply safe lubricants.

NATURAL

Special technologies guarantee the preservation of the beneficial properties of natural ingredients.

The increased content in the composition of natural ingredients has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, analgesic effect. Thanks to the natural ingredients that make up the product, the skin, after application, becomes tender, moisturized and well-groomed, and also additionally protects it from irritation. Due to the biocompatibility, our body's receptors “read” natural substances and actively absorb them.

CLEAN HANDS

Aerosol spray greatly increases the convenience and economy of applying the compound.

Aerosol spray greatly increases the convenience and economy of applying the compound. The advantage of sprays is the possibility of uniform application of the required amount without over-consumption of the product.

ANTI ice TECHNOLOGY

Specially developed formula in combination of active substances forms a reliable coating to protect fishing cords, fishing lines, threads from freezing and prevents the appearance of ice on the surface, increasing the comfort and convenience in winter fishing.

The technology was developed for possible fishing, taking into account its work at low temperatures down to -10 °. A special coating formed on the surface gives the line extra protection, durability and contributes to an increase in the casting distance. At the same time, the composition of this innovative product is environmentally friendly. Anti-freezing agents in the composition allow not only to use the threads in the cold season but also in any time, keeping them from external influences, thereby prolonging the service life.

Общая сумма: 0 грн

Выберете способ доставки:

Укажите город и номер отделения:

Способ оплаты:

Укажите ваш телефон:

Укажите ваш email:

ПРОДУКТЫ

SYNTHETIC DENTAL ÖL

Смазка–спрей для стоматологических наконечников, турбин и микромоторов «SYNTHETIC DENTAL OIL». 500 мл, 300 мл.

Специально разработана для очистки и смазки высокоскоростных турбинных и микромоторных наконечников всех типов. Обладает высокими проникающими свойствами.

499грн

Скачать презентацию

Продукт не содержит минеральных масел, нейтрален по отношению к стандартным уплотнителям и лакам, а также стабилен к оксидации и отличается максимально долгим сроком службы. Смазочные материалы соответствуют всем нормам и актуальным требованиям в фармацевтической промышленности, не содержат веществ способных вызывать аллергические реакции. Специально разработанная смазка обеспечивает высокую защиту от износа, надежную защиту от коррозии и выносливость к большим нагрузкам.

При регулярном применении, обеспечивает защиту от коррозии и продлевает срок службы наконечника.


Рекомендуется проводить предварительную очистку инструментов от остатков масляных отложений очистителем «DENTAL ECO CLEANER».

Пищевые допуски:

NSF H1: физиологически безопасные материалы, применяемые для обслуживания оборудования пищевой и фармацевтической отраслей.

Koscher: обозначение для продуктов, которые по израильскому предписанию о приеме пищи считаются чистыми, разрешенными.

Halal: обозначение для продуктов, которые соответствуют мусульманским предписаниям halal.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Специальные безопасные смазочные материалы для пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, при использовании которых по назначению нельзя исключить технически неизбежного контакта с продуктами питания.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Продукты произведены в Германии по стандартам НТА MUNICH GmbH. Материалы подлежат строгому контролю и регламентации, они обладают особыми свойствами при различных условиях эксплуатации.

OZONE FRIENDLY

Продукты не содержат озоноразрушающих компонентов, безопасны для атмосферы.

способ применения

Перед применением баллон встряхнуть 3-5 с. Вставить насадку-распылитель в соединительную часть наконечника.

Распылять 1-2 с, включить инструмент на 10-15 с. В случае выхода из инструмента смазки с примесями, повторять процесс до выхода чистой смазки.

Скрыть

MINERAL DENTAL ÖL

Смазка–спрей для стоматологических наконечников «MINERAL DENTAL OIL» многофункциональная. 500 мл, 300 мл.

Специально разработана для очистки и смазки механических, угловых и турбинных наконечников всех типов. Обладает высокими проникающими свойствами. При регулярном применении, обеспечивает защиту от коррозии и продлевает срок службы наконечника.

219грн

Скачать презентацию

Продукт имеет нейтральный запах и цвет, отталкивает воду, защищает от коррозии, не содержит смолы и кислоты, эффективно растворяет загрязнения, имеет высокую степень проникновения. В базовом составе содержит медицинское белое масло. Смазочные материалы соответствуют актуальным требованиям по охране здоровья в фармацевтической промышленности. Эксплуатация стоматологических наконечников в соответствии с нормами, указанными в инструкции производителя, а также в сочетании с использованием качественного очистителя и надежной смазки - это залог безупречного функционирования и длительного срока службы стоматологического вращающегося инструмента.

Рекомендуется проводить предварительную очистку инструментов от остатков масляных отложений очистителем «DENTAL ECO CLEANER».

Пищевые допуски:

NSF H1: физиологически безопасные материалы, применяемые для обслуживания оборудования пищевой и фармацевтической отраслей.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Специальные безопасные смазочные материалы для пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, при использовании которых по назначению нельзя исключить технически неизбежного контакта с продуктами питания.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Продукты произведены в Германии по стандартам НТА MUNICH GmbH. Материалы подлежат строгому контролю и регламентации, они обладают особыми свойствами при различных условиях эксплуатации.

OZONE FRIENDLY

Продукты не содержат озоноразрушающих компонентов, безопасны для атмосферы.

способ применения

Перед применением баллон встряхнуть 3-5 с. Вставить насадку-распылитель в соединительную часть наконечника.

Распылять 1-2 с, включить инструмент на 10-15 с. В случае выхода из инструмента смазки с примесями, повторять процесс до выхода чистой смазки.

Скрыть

DENTAL ECÖ CLEANER

Очиститель для стоматологических наконечников «DENTAL ECO CLEANER» многофункциональный. 300 мл.

Универсальный, экологически безвредный очиститель. Эффективно устраняет остатки масла, смазки и масляный нагар. Продукт с сильным растворяющим эффектом и очистительной способностью. Не вызывает разрушение или деформацию эластомеров и полимерных материалов.

249грн

Скачать презентацию

Продукт, изготовлен на базе углеводородов парафинового ряда, с сильным растворяющим эффектом и очистительной способностью. В отличие от растворителей, содержащих алифатические углеводороды, и галогенопроизводные углеводороды.  

Инструменты, почищенные средством «DENTAL ECO CLEANER», должны быть смазаны перед стерилизацией, хранением и использованием.

Пищевые допуски:

NSF H1: физиологически безопасные материалы, применяемые для обслуживания оборудования пищевой и фармацевтической отраслей.

Koscher: обозначение для продуктов, которые по израильскому предписанию о приеме пищи считаются чистыми, разрешенными.

Halal: обозначение для продуктов, которые соответствуют мусульманским предписаниям halal.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Специальные безопасные смазочные материалы для пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, при использовании которых по назначению нельзя исключить технически неизбежного контакта с продуктами питания.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Продукты произведены в Германии по стандартам НТА MUNICH GmbH. Материалы подлежат строгому контролю и регламентации, они обладают особыми свойствами при различных условиях эксплуатации.

OZONE FRIENDLY

Продукты не содержат озоноразрушающих компонентов, безопасны для атмосферы.

способ применения

Перед применением баллон встряхнуть 3-5 с. Вставить насадку-распылитель в соединительную часть наконечника.

Распылять 1-2 с, включить инструмент на 10-15 с. В случае выхода из инструмента очистителя с примесями, повторить процесс.

Скрыть

5 IN 1

Технические и химические параметры создают идеальный симбиоз, который помогает устранить все наиболее распространённые проблемы, возникающие при использовании спреев.

Особенностью является объединение нескольких полезных свойств в одном продукте. Отличная смазка убирает неприятные скрипы и шумы. Прекрасные проникающие свойства гарантируют быстрое и удобное использование. Предотвращает коррозию металлических поверхностей и гарантирует плавность движение оборудования. Образует тонкую, но прочную защитную пленку, предохраняющую поверхность от окисления. Силикон не имеет цвета и запаха, сохраняет свои свойства длительный период времени. Уменьшает трение и износ деталей.

EXTRA DRY

Контроль распыления в актуаторе способствует минимальным затратам времени для ожидания результата.

По технологии кнопка актуатор обладает уникальной способностью контролировать размер капель при эвакуации с баллона. Жидкость наносится мельчайшими частицами, почти сухим облаком, что обеспечивает быстрое впитывание в поверхность изделий, придает ощущение сухости кожи и длительную свежесть. При контакте с поверхностью дезодорант моментально взаимодействует. После применения средства, вы будете защищены от мокрых пятен и ощущения влажности. А излишняя влажность не деформирует швы и форму вещей. Так же форма самого распылителя эргономично разработана для использования в разных положениях баллона без утраты его эффективности и удобства нажатия. Это гарантирует плавность нажатия и минимальный шанс протекания клапана. Он быстро высыхает после нанесения и оставляет легкий ароматный шлейф.

HERGESTELLT IN DEUTSCHLAND ABGEPACKT IN DER UKRAINE

Продукты произведены в Германии по стандартам НТА MUNICH GmbH. Материалы подлежат строгому контролю и регламентации, они обладают особыми свойствами при различных условиях эксплуатации.

Благодаря растущим требованиям к качеству, возрастает и ожидаемый результат от аэрозольных продуктов. Благодаря точно подобранному и сбалансированному рецептурному составу продукты соответствуют временным, химическим, термическим и механическим требованиям при ожидаемых производственных нагрузках.

Серия от НТА MUNICH GmbH имеет множество преимуществ и положительно зарекомендовала себя во время испытаний и в техническом использовании. Интенсивное сотрудничество с исследовательскими центрами, партнерами в промышленности и конечными потребителями, а также знания, умения и большая увлеченность наших сотрудников являются гарантами создания все более и более современных высокопроизводительных аэрозольных продуктов, которые способствуют успеху.

BAG ON VALVES

BOV относится к упаковкам с барьерной защитой, она не допускает соприкосновения продукта с воздухом и постепенно становится все более популярной на мировом рынке, особенно в косметической и фармацевтической промышленности. 

Аэрозольный баллон с клапан-пакетом позволяет дозировать продукты любой консистенции.

Кроме того, газ в такой упаковке находится отдельно от продукта и также не вступает с ним в контакт — сам продукт помещается в специальный пакет, а газ располагается между пакетом и стенками флакона.

Данная технология имеет целый ряд преимуществ. В этом случае не требуется применение газов-пропиленов. Так же ограничивает применение спирта в качестве растворителя, облегчающего перемешивание с пропиленами. Позволяет хранить готовый продукт при более высоких температурах без угрозы взрыва. В результате значительно повышает безопасность производства.

OZONE FRIENDLY

Продукты не содержат озоноразрушающих компонентов и безопасны для атмосферы.

Аэрозоли применяются не только для наших повседневных средств ухода, косметики, но и в медицине, промышленности, и в различной бытовой химии. Вредны не сами аэрозоли, которые мы применяем, а те пропелленты, которые в них содержатся. Наши аэрозоли производятся без применения в качестве пропеллента, так называемых, фреонов.

Эти вещества являются озоноразрушающими, так как они содержат в своем составе активный хлор и фтор. И такие вещества, попадая в атмосферу, взаимодействуя с ультрафиолетом, создают угрозу для озона. По технологии применяются углеводородные смеси, аэрозоли содержат пропан, изобутан, которые не вредны для озонового слоя и окружающей среды.

FAST ON

Скорость проникновения в металл  в 2 раза выше, чем у аналогичных проникающих смазок.

Действующие вещества хорошо проникают даже в сложные механизмы, освобождая при этом приржавевшие части. Технология способствует высокой проникающей способности и быстрому размягчению ржавчины. Особенностью этого продукта является то, что проникая в узел, он не вытекает оттуда, образуя не просто пленку, которая эффективно снижает износ, возникающий в процессе трения, при этом она довольно прочная и сохраняет заложенные свойства продолжительное время.

SILVER SHIELD TECHNOLOGY

Инновационная технология с ионами серебра обладает антисептическим и антибактериальным действием, освежает и тонизирует кожу, регулирует потоотделение.

На сегодняшний день, серебро используется в качестве эффективного бактериостатического агента в самых разнообразных областях, таких как косметика или медицина. Серебро применяется для ощущения гигиены, защиты и свежести - в повседневной жизни и в экстремальных условиях.

Технология состоит из микроэлементов серебра активного действия. Благодаря этому создаются высокоэффективные положительные ионы, которые используются в точно дозированных количествах. Ионы серебра с положительным зарядом блокируют размножение бактерий,  что исключает появление неприятного запаха пота.  Бактерии, вызывающие запахи, не могут приспособиться к их воздействию.

Потребность в постоянной стирке текстиля из-за неприятных запахов тела исчезнет. Это также продлевает срок его службы. Вот почему технология не только экономична, но и оказывает косвенное экологическое воздействие при текстильном уходе, ношении и хранении текстиля.

ANTI ice TECHNOLOGY

Специально разработанная формула в сочетании активных веществ образует надежное покрытие для защиты рыболовных шнуров, лески, нитей от замерзания и предотвращает появление льда на поверхности, повышая комфорт и удобство в зимней рыбалке.

PROTECT

Инновационная формула фторкарбона в растворители обеспечивает надежную защиту от влаги, предохраняя поверхность от грязи, ультрафиолета и образования солевых разводов.

Технология разработана для придания гидрофобных свойств и предназначена для защиты поверхностей, подвергающихся воздействию влаги, грязи и солнечному облучению. Создает водоотталкивающее покрытие на долгое время, обеспечивает защиту поверхности в сложных условиях, а воздухопроницаемость позволяет материалу дышать. Технология сочетает в себе экологию и надежную защиту текстильных изделий.

Гидрофобное покрытие увеличивает натяжение поверхности материала, заставляя воду собираться в капельки, а не проникать дальше в волокна. Эта водоотталкивающая внешняя поверхность обеспечивает дополнительный воздушный слой для термоизоляции. И, что самое важное, предотвращает появление конденсата на внутренней стороне одежды, помогает работать мембране.

NEW TECHNOLOGY 360°

Обновленная технология позволяет наносить спрей в любом положении (вверх дном). Это обеспечивает комфорт и удобство при использовании.

Наличие специального 360-градусного (двойного) клапана позволяет легко использовать продукты там, где доступ ограничен или существует необходимость применения баллона под сложными углами наклона.

Для обработки труднодоступных деталей или поверхностей необходимо изменить положение аэрозольного баллона во время распыления или даже распылять из перевёрнутого баллона.

TARGET SPRAY

Распыление стало более точечным, что обеспечивает максимально быстрое и эффективное нанесение. Экономия с новой технологией увеличилась до 25%.

Кнопка аэрозоля имеет носик не большой длины и диаметра. Используя данный актуатор, жидкость под большим давлением пропиленов проходит сквозь узкий распылительный канал. А в момент распыления средство быстро концентрируется в нужной точке, а не создает облака мелких частичек. Активные компоненты не рассеиваются, а попадают точно в цель. В результате эффективность использования увеличивается, а затраты средства уменьшаются.

NON BURN

Специальная технология позволяет наносить спрей на открытую кожу, минимизируя риск получить раздражение и аллергические реакции.

Эвкалиптол и ментол, которые содержатся в составе, оказывают болеутоляющее и антибактериальное действие. Средство быстро проникает в глубокие слои эпидермиса и смягчает кожу. В состав также входит кондиционер на основе эфирных масел предназначенный для чувствительной кожи, которая склонная к раздражению, так как действующие вещества могут вызвать незначительные кожные реакции. Мы решили дать максимальный комфорт ощущений и оградить владельцев нежной кожи от чувства жжения. Благодаря этому можно получить максимум пользы от охлаждения, не рискуя получить аллергическую реакцию.

BIO

Биологическая разлагаемость активных компонентов составляет 95% и они безвредны для нашей окружающей среды, благодаря этому беспроблемно применяется в экологически чистой рабочей среде.

Соблюдение требований безопасности продукции – одна из основных задач предприятий. Не только сырье, но и используемые смазочные или очищающие материалы не должны угрожать здоровью человека и наносить вред окружающей среде.

За процесс разложения отвечают микроорганизмы. В ходе разложения микроорганизмы потребляют кислород, и чем интенсивнее данный процесс, тем выше их потребность в кислороде.

(FPSL) FOOD PROCESSING SAFE LUBRICANTS

Специальные безопасные смазочные материалы для пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, при использовании которых по назначению нельзя исключить технически неизбежного контакта с продуктами питания.

Все компоненты смазок соответствуют нормам и требованиям, выставляемым к современным продуктам данного типа. Материалы безвредны для здоровья, не имеют запаха и вкуса. Они удовлетворяют строгие требования NSF International.

NSF International - это международная независимая организация, аккредитованная на проведение регистрации непищевых соединений, в том числе аэрозольных продуктов, очистителей и химических реагентов для обработки воды, используемых в пищевой промышленности.

В соответствии с требованиями NSF производители продовольственных товаров, а также лекарственных и косметических средств обязаны определить все опасные точки на предприятии, где возможен контакт с выпускаемой продукцией. На этих участках производители должны применять безопасные смазки.

NATURAL

Особые технологии гарантируют сохранение полезных свойств натуральных компонентов.

Увеличенное содержание в составе натуральных компонентов оказывает противовоспалительное, антибактериальное, болеутоляющее действие. Благодаря натуральным ингредиентам, входящим в состав средства, кожа после нанесения становится нежной, увлажненной и ухоженной, а также дополнительно предохраняет ее от раздражения. За счет биосовместимости рецепторы нашего тела «считывают» природные вещества и активно их усваивают.

CLEAN HANDS

Аэрозоль удобен в применении. Нанесение крайне экономично, поскольку возможно равномерное нанесение без перерасхода продукта.

Сущность технологии состоит в том, что раствор при помощи специально сконструированного распылителя дробится на мелкодисперсные капли, в результате чего на участок нанесения попадают только частицы определенного размера.